En musikalisk utmaning

Reglerna var enkla - slumpa dig fram genom spellistan i din mysigaste musikspelare, och låt varje låttitel besvara en fråga. Det var med stor entusiasm jag antog utmaningen - inte bara får jag chansen att få till några lustiga svar, jag får dessutom stolt visa upp vad jag lyssnar på. Dessutom fick jag en chans att lyssna på vad jag lyssnar på.

How are you feeling today?
Jeff Buckley - That's all I ask

How do your friends see you?

The Early Years - Things

Will you get married?
Dead Kennedys - Forward to Death

What is your best friend's theme song?
The Breeders - Sinister Foxx

What is the story of your life?
Alf - Ser bara moln

What was high school like?

Los Campesinos! - Sweet Dreams, Sweet Cheeks

How can you get ahead in life?
Regina Spektor - Ne me quitte pas

What is the best thing about your friends?
Ramones - I wanna live

What is tonight going to be like?
Tori Amos - Sister Janet

What is in store for the remainder of this weekend?
The Clash - Somebody got murdered

What song describes you?

Solomon Burke - Up to the mountain

To describe your grandparents?
The Magic Numbers - Boy

How is your life going?
Sufjan Stevens - The Transfiguration

What song will they play at your funeral?
Bad Religion - Oligarchy

How does the world see you?
The Clash - Mustapha Dance

Will you have a happy life?
Panic! At the disco - Karma Police

What do your friends really think of you?
Beth Orton - Conceived

Do people secretly lust after you?
Cat Power - Keep on Runnin'

How can I make myself happy?

REM - Finest Worksong

What should you do with your life?

Moneybrother - Stormy Weather

Will you ever have children?
Johnny Cash & Willie Nelson - Family Bible

Bra så, lite ont om passande svar kanske. Mest nöjd kanske med att behöva fly från alla som åtrår mig.

Kommentarer
Postat av: LillaEgo

What is the story of your life?
Alf - Ser bara moln

Det där är ju faktiskt... Lite sorgligt på nåt vis! OM det inte innebär att du alltid är i sjunde himlen och ligger och kikar ner över kanten för att försöka se vad vi vanliga, dödliga håller på med. Det förtäljer inte historien.

2007-03-10 @ 10:03:29
URL: http://sweetestthing.blogg.se/
Postat av: Jag bara Jag

Äsch, jag stirrar uppåt. Drömmer mig bort, är inte här. Det är fint.

2007-03-10 @ 17:51:33

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0